Dean's Services
 

Contact Dean's Services

MAILING ADDRESS

940 81st Avenue, Oakland, CA, 94621

OAKLAND COLD STORAGE WAREHOUSE

860 81st Ave, Oakland, CA, 94621
(510) 878-7055 Main Office
(510) 969-7306 FAX (Rates/Import/Accounting/Facility Manager)
(510) 564-4290 FAX (Shipping & Receiving)

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT

940 81st Avenue, Oakland, CA, 94621
(510) 562-5566 Main
(510) 562-5544 FAX




WAREHOUSE RATES & SALES

Eric Solis, Vice President of Business Development
eric@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 214

ACCOUNTING

Lori Dean-Solis, CFO/Treasurer/Payables
lsolis@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 210

Debi Retterer, Account Receivables
dretterer@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 208

BILLING

Donna Dean, Billing Manager/Freight Billing
ddean@deanservices.com
(510) 562-5566, Ext. 151

WAREHOUSE

Denise Dean, Facility Manager
denisedean@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 215

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Megan Giffin, Inbound Receiving Clerk
mgiffin@deanservics.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 216

Cassie Crone, Outbound Billing Clerk
ccrone@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 217

Cory Sharp, Outbound Billing Clerk
csharp@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 217

TRANSPORTATION OFFICE

Ben Hicks, Vice President of Transportation
bhicks@deanservices.com
(510) 562-5566, Ext. 155

Farah Malae, Local Dispatch
fmalae@deanservices.com
(510) 562-5566, Ext. 156

Saul Sanchez, Container Dispatch
ssanchez@deanservices.com
(510) 562-5566, Ext. 152

IMPORT/EXPORT

Beverly Egargin, Import Coordinator
begargin@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 209

Michelle Canilao, Import Assistant
mcanilao@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 209

Louie Canilao, Export Coordinator
lcanilao@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 211