Dean's Services
 

Contact Dean's Services

MAILING ADDRESS

PO BOX 14268, Oakland, CA, 94614

OAKLAND COLD STORAGE WAREHOUSE

860 81st Ave, Oakland, CA, 94621
(510) 878-7055 Main Office
(510) 969-7306 FAX (Rates/Import/Accounting/Facility Manager)
(510) 564-4290 FAX (Shipping & Receiving)

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT

940 81st Avenue, Oakland, CA, 94621
(510) 562-5566 Main
(510) 562-5544 FAX




WAREHOUSE RATES & SALES

Ronald Dean Jr., CEO
rdean@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 213

ACCOUNTING

Lori Solis, Account Executive
lsolis@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 210

Debi Retterer, Accounting & Human Resources
dretterer@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 208

BILLING

Donna Dean, Office Billing Manager
ddean@deanservices.com
(510) 562-5566, Ext. 151

WAREHOUSE

Denise Dean, Warehouse Inspection & Operations Manager
denisedean@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 215

Ben Hicks, Plant & Transportation Manager
bhicks@deanservices.com
(510) 562-5566, Ext. 155

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Karen Sihachack, Inbound Receiving Clerk
ksihachack@deanservics.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 216

Travis Porter, Outbound Shipping Clerk
tporter@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 217

Preciousa Asper, Outbound Shipping Clerk
pasper@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 218

TRANSPORTATION OFFICE

Ben Hicks, Plant & Transportation Manager
bhicks@deanservices.com
(510) 562-5566, Ext. 155

Farah Malae, Dispatch Manager
fmalae@deanservices.com
(510) 562-5566, Ext. 156

Saul Sanchez, Container Dispatch
ssanchez@deanservices.com
(510) 562-5566, Ext. 152

IMPORT/EXPORT

Beverly Egargin, Import Manager
begargin@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 209

Michelle Canilao, Import Coordinator
mcanilao@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 206

Louie Canilao, Export & Customer Service Manager
lcanilao@deanservices.com
(510) 878-7055, Ext. 211